A high standard of submissions to the Peter Jowett Scholarship provided a difficult task for the event sub-committee to choose from but we are pleased to announce the finalists (in alphabetical order) as follows:

> Becky Oliver from Frucor
> Haidee Johnstone from Nielsen
> Jacinda Harman from British American Tobacco
> Matthijs Depater from Cadbury
> Nathan Cooper from BP
> Tiffany Wilks from BP

Congratulations!!! We look forward to listening to their presentations at 4pm on 29th August 2013 at our Scholarship and Industry Awards event held at the Crowne Plaza hotel.

The attending NZACS members will vote for the best supplier and best retailer presentation who will go on to represent New Zealand at the NACS conference in Atlanta from 12 – 15th October.

Registrations are open so please book your tables now. Click here to register.

We are also looking for sponsors so please follow the links to register your sponsorship and showcase your brands and company at this industry event. Click here to register as a Sponsor.