We are pleased to announce the newly appointed NZACS Committee below.

We look forward to the future of NZACS and seeing you at the Peter Jowett and Industry Awards Event on 25th August.

Executive Director - Dave Hooker

Retailer Committee Members:

Night n' Day Foodstore - Andrew Lane
Number 8 Retail Group - Tim Stevens
Z Energy - Esther Thomson
Herbert Morton - Peter Morton
Mobil - Paul Clausen

Supplier Committee Members:

British American Tobacco - Luke Dudman
Imperial Tobacco NZ Ltd - Peter Glass
Pacific Optics - Ricky Sparks
Frucor Beverages - James Vincent
Coca-Cola Amatil - Steve Fielder
Fonterra Brands - Paul Mallard