Thanks to all the players and sponsors of our annual golf tournament held at Takapuna this year.

We had a terrific field of over sixty 18- and 9-hole players enjoying a warm day and the sponsor's products. In addition, fifteen very enthusiastic "Bubbles and Bash" players enjoyed hitting balls off the second tier of the driving range after some expert coaching from three of the local professionals, and competing fiercely in the putting competitions.

We raised funds towards sending our two prospective Peter Jowett Scholarship winners to the NACS show in Las Vegas in October this year.

And the Winners are....

18 Hole Competition Winners
Ben Brook, Michael Brooks, Deva Dhar, and Anil Nathoo
18 Hole Competition Runners Up
Crispin Ashton, Regan Smale, and Matt Cope
18 Hole Competition 2nd Runners Up
Gareth Hughes, Matt Van der Vilet, Steve Fielder, and Brian Woodcock (added to photo)
9 Hole Competition Winners
Ritesh Dave, Craig Eagleton, Spencer Jenkins, and Rhodes Pillman (absent from photo)
Bubbles and Bash Competition Winners
Michelle Sowman, Geoff Smith
Bubbles and Bash Competition Winners
Ella Johnston, Drew Adams
Longest Drive - Anil Nathoo
Nearest the Pin - Scott Bell
Goodman Fielder Prize Hole - Sandra Steinberg of Goodman Fielder presents to Anand Patel
Vype Nearest the Pin Sponsors - Winner David Singer

Thanks to all, and we look forward to seeing everyone and more again at our next tournament.

Click here to see more photos of the day